About us Contact us Help
San Jose State Spartans

San Jose State Spartans college football tickets

San Jose State Spartans is playing on Saturday August 26th, 2017 at CEFCU Stadium in San Jose.

12 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Aug 26 Sat 16:30 PM San Jose State Spartans vs. South Florida Bulls CEFCU Stadium - San Jose, CA See more
Sep 2 Sat 3:30 AM San Jose State Spartans vs. Cal Poly Mustangs CEFCU Stadium - San Jose, CA See more
Sep 9 Sat 3:30 AM Texas Longhorns vs. San Jose State Spartans Darrell K. Royal - Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX See more
Sep 16 Sat 3:30 AM Utah Utes vs. San Jose State Spartans Rice Eccles Stadium - Salt Lake City, UT See more
Sep 23 Sat 3:30 AM San Jose State Spartans vs. Utah State Aggies CEFCU Stadium - San Jose, CA See more
Sep 30 Sat 3:30 AM UNLV Rebels vs. San Jose State Spartans Sam Boyd Stadium - Las Vegas, NV See more
Oct 7 Sat 3:30 AM San Jose State Spartans vs. Fresno State Bulldogs CEFCU Stadium - San Jose, CA See more
Oct 14 Sat 3:30 AM Hawaii Warriors vs. San Jose State Spartans Aloha Stadium - Aiea, HI See more
Oct 28 Sat 3:30 AM BYU Cougars vs. San Jose State Spartans Lavell Edwards Stadium - Provo, UT See more
Nov 4 Sat 3:30 AM San Jose State Spartans vs. San Diego State Aztecs CEFCU Stadium - San Jose, CA See more
Nov 18 Sat 3:30 AM Colorado State Rams vs. San Jose State Spartans Colorado State Stadium - Fort Collins, CO See more
Nov 25 Sat 3:30 AM San Jose State Spartans vs. Wyoming Cowboys CEFCU Stadium - San Jose, CA See more