About us Contact us Help
San Jose State Spartans

San Jose State Spartans college football tickets

San Jose State Spartans is playing on Saturday September 5th, 2020 at Kelly/Shorts Stadium in Mount Pleasant.

13 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Sep 5 Sat 3:30 AM Central Michigan Chippewas vs. San Jose State Spartans Kelly/Shorts Stadium - Mount Pleasant, MI See more
Sep 12 Sat 3:30 AM San Jose State Spartans vs. UC Davis Aggies CEFCU Stadium - San Jose, CA See more
Sep 19 Sat 3:30 AM Penn State Nittany Lions vs. San Jose State Spartans Beaver Stadium - University Park, PA See more
Sep 19 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Penn State Nittany Lions vs. San Jose State Spartans Beaver Stadium Parking - University Park, PA See more
Oct 3 Sat 3:30 AM Boise State Broncos vs. San Jose State Spartans Albertsons Stadium - Boise, ID See more
Oct 10 Sat 3:30 AM San Jose State Spartans vs. Air Force Falcons CEFCU Stadium - San Jose, CA See more
Oct 17 Sat 3:30 AM San Jose State Spartans vs. UNLV Rebels CEFCU Stadium - San Jose, CA See more
Oct 24 Sat 3:30 AM San Diego State Aztecs vs. San Jose State Spartans SDCCU Stadium - San Diego, CA See more
Oct 31 Sat 3:30 AM New Mexico Lobos vs. San Jose State Spartans Dreamstyle Stadium - Albuquerque, NM See more
Nov 7 Sat 3:30 AM San Jose State Spartans vs. Nevada Wolf Pack CEFCU Stadium - San Jose, CA See more
Nov 14 Sat 3:30 AM San Jose State Spartans vs. UConn Huskies CEFCU Stadium - San Jose, CA See more
Nov 21 Sat 3:30 AM San Jose State Spartans vs. Hawaii Warriors CEFCU Stadium - San Jose, CA See more
Nov 28 Sat 3:30 AM Fresno State Bulldogs vs. San Jose State Spartans Bulldog Stadium - Fresno, CA See more